Aiiyme dog dryer

#paidpartnership

The Aiiyme dog dryer is a compact dryer that is used to groom your pet(s) in the comfort of your own home! It has several attachments for drying and grooming to give you options on how to dry your pet. The dryer has an adjustable speed control that ranges from low to high, depending on your dog’s level of comfort.

I have two small dogs, so I used the lowest setting when drying them. I, especially, liked the heat setting so I could keep them warm, though in the summer, they may like using it without the heat.

Because of the size and unfamiliarity of a dryer, it took a few times before my dogs were comfortable with the sound and dryer itself. However, I held them throughout the process and gave them treats when they were finished, so their experience overall was enjoyable.

This is a compact dryer with lots of cool functions. I would definitely recommend this product to dog owners who wanted the ease of grooming at home.

This product is available at:

https://www.aiiyme.com/collections/hot-products/products/aiiyme-dog-dryer-4-3hp-3200w-motor-stepless-adjustable-speed-dog-hair-dryer-pet-dog-grooming-dryer-blower-with-adjustable-temperature-35-c-70-c-professional-high-velocity-air-forced-dryer-for-dogs

Leave a comment